Register Organization
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?

Skip Navigation Links
******* Meaningful Use Public Health Measure *******
Facilities which have completed Stage 2 attestments and are sending ongoing production data submissions will have their 2015 attestment period automatically updated to calendar year 2016 on Jan. 4, 2016. Additional registration for 2016 is not needed.
*** New ***
ISDH Registries can accept attestments for Stage 3 MU beginning January 1st 2017. Providers wishing to attest for Stage 3, should be meeting the existing Stage 2 ongoing submission of messages. Providers previously enrolled for Stage 2 will need to register their intent for each facility that is attesting for Stage 3. No changes in terms of process for reporting - ELR, Syndromic Surveillance and Cancer registries. Immunization Registry, CHIRP can accept Stage 3 type messages (QBP,RSP) and a range of vaccine codes include the NDC, CVX and CPT codes. Stage 3 attestments may begin with the CVX type code and migrate at a later point to NDC. At this time CVX is still the preferred code.
Program Name Phone Email Contact Type
Cancer Registry Padmini Pasam 317-234-2561 ppasam@isdh.in.gov Primary
Cancer Registry Laura Ruppert 317-233-7424 lruppert@isdh.in.gov Backup
ELR and Syndromic Surveillance Team Inbox NA isdhelrss@isdh.in.gov Primary
Immunization Registry Raymond Epps 317-234-2584 repps@isdh.in.gov Primary
Immunization Registry Aaron Vail 317-233-8826 avail@isdh.in.gov Backup
Immunization Registry Cameron Minich 888-227-4439 CaMinich@isdh.in.gov Backup
Indiana Medicaid EHR Incentive Program (non-ISDH inquiries) NA 855-856-9563 MedicaidHealthIT@fssa.in.gov Primary
Medicaid EHR Incentive MU Rule & Objectives (non-ISDH inquiries) NA 844-742-4668 INMedicaidMUHelp@pha.purdue.edu Primary
NIST Testing Tools Questions and Inquiries Kevin Brady NA kevin.brady@nist.gov Primary (External)
Registration Support & General Questions NA NA isdhelrss@isdh.in.gov Primary